iLab Cores at Augusta University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
AUHS Clinical Trial Billing Heather Pender hpender@augusta.edu 706-446-5954
Chemical and Biomolecular Analysis Facility Thomas Crute, PhD tcrute@augusta.edu 706-737-1541
Clinical Research Pharmacy
Clinical Trials Office
Electron Microscopy and Histology Core
Genomics & Proteomics Core Labs
Georgia Cancer Center - Integrated Genomics and Bioinformatics Shared Resources and GCC High Performance Computing (HPC) Server Sam Chang, PhD CHCHang@augusta.edu 706-446-5528
Georgia Cancer Center - Proteomics and Metabolomics Shared Resource Lambert C. M. Ngoka, PhD LNGOKA@augusta.edu (706) 721-0306
Georgia Cancer Center Biorepository Dr. Roni Bollag rbollag@augusta.edu 706-723-0962
Georgia Cancer Center Immune Monitoring Shared Resource Rafal Pacholczyk, PhD rpacholczyk@augusta.edu 706-721-3528
Georgia Cancer Center Small Animal Imaging Shared Resource Asamoah Bosomtwi, PhD ABOSOMTWI@augusta.edu 706-721-1427
Georgia Cancer Center: Flow Cytometry Core Rebekah Tritz rtritz@augusta.edu 706-721-5468
Georgia Esoteric & Molecular Diagnostic Laboratories, LLC @ AU (GEM) Ravindra Kolhe, MD, Ph.D. rkolhe@augusta.edu 706-721-2771
High Performance Computing and Parallel Computing Services Core Gagan Agrawal gagrawal@augusta.edu
IRB Melissa Toomer mtoomer@augusta.edu 706-721-9626
Imaging Core Facility Xuezhi (Rachel) Cui, PhD xcui@augusta.edu 706-721-1876
MRI Imaging Facility Nathan Yanasak, PhD nyanasak@augusta.edu 706-721-3602
Medical Sculpture Core Amanda Behr abehr@augusta.edu 706-721-3266
Statistical Consulting Center
Transgenic & Genome Editing Core
Visual Function Assessment Core Barbara Mysona, PhD BMYSONA@augusta.edu 706-721-3449/3895
Search
Clear